Language Exchange Tandem - Speed Tandem

City: 
Santander
ESN Section: 
ESN Santander
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Tue, 30/10/2018 - 19:30 to 22:00

International Dinner

City: 
Oviedo
ESN Section: 
ESN Oviedo
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 25/02/2019 - 20:30

Ecohiking Naranco

City: 
Oviedo
ESN Section: 
ESN Oviedo
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sat, 23/02/2019 - 11:00

Book Exchange

City: 
Oviedo
ESN Section: 
ESN Oviedo
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sun, 20/01/2019 - 18:30

Host an Erasmus for Christmas

City: 
Oviedo
ESN Section: 
ESN Oviedo
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 24/12/2018 - 16:30 to Sun, 06/01/2019 - 16:30

Merienda de Fallas

City: 
Valencia
ESN Section: 
ESN en UV
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Thu, 07/03/2019 - 16:00

World without borders - Brazil

City: 
Dublin
ESN Section: 
ESN Santander
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Thu, 21/02/2019 - 17:30 to Thu, 28/03/2019 - 18:30

Women in Arts

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 08/03/2019 - 10:30 to 12:30

Escape Room

City: 
Trondheim
ESN Section: 
ESN Trondheim
ESN Country: 
Norway
Date of the event: 
Tue, 05/03/2019 - 17:15 to 18:30

Quiz Night

Fun with Social Erasmus
City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN YILDIZ
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Wed, 06/03/2019 - 20:00

Pages