2nd Buddy Quiz

City: 
Trondheim
ESN Section: 
ESN Trondheim
ESN Country: 
Norway
Date of the event: 
Mon, 04/03/2019 - 18:30 to Sun, 17/03/2019 - 22:00

English Masterclass

City: 
Madrid
ESN Section: 
ESN UCM Madrid
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Thu, 14/03/2019 - 09:15 to 13:30

Language Exchange (Intercambio de Idiomas)

City: 
Santander
ESN Section: 
ESN Santander
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 20/02/2019 - 19:30 to Wed, 20/03/2019 - 21:30

Eurodinner Night

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Wed, 06/03/2019 - 20:30

Erasmus in schools

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Fri, 08/03/2019 - 09:30

OPEN NIGHT: DISCRIMINATION AND WOMEN'S RIGHTS

City: 
İzmir
ESN Section: 
ESN IUE
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Thu, 07/03/2019 - 18:00 to 19:30

Language Exchange Tandem - First Tandem

City: 
Santander
ESN Section: 
ESN Santander
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 24/09/2018 - 19:30 to 21:30

Donation for Children in Need

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN YILDIZ
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Wed, 13/03/2019 - 17:30

Language Exchange Tandem - Christmas Tandem

City: 
Santander
ESN Section: 
ESN Santander
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Tue, 04/12/2018 - 19:30 to 21:30

Language Exchange Tandem - World Tandem

The tandem participants holding the ESN Santander flag after the activity.
City: 
Santander
ESN Section: 
ESN Santander
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Tue, 20/11/2018 - 19:30 to 21:30

Pages