World without borders - Romania

City: 
Santander
ESN Section: 
ESN Santander
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Thu, 17/01/2019 - 12:00 to Thu, 24/01/2019 - 12:00

Intergenerational activity

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Tue, 19/02/2019 - 14:30

Focara Night - The big fire

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Wed, 16/01/2019 - 19:30 to Thu, 17/01/2019 - 00:30

French Masterclass

City: 
Madrid
ESN Section: 
ESN UCM Madrid
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 18/02/2019 - 14:00 to 15:00

around the world

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Thu, 14/02/2019 - 17:00 to 19:00

intergenerational cuisine

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Fri, 08/02/2019 - 08:00 to 15:00

language initiation

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Mon, 28/01/2019 - 14:00 to 17:00

Easmus with Kids

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Mon, 11/02/2019 - 08:00 to 12:00

Erasmus in Schools

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Tue, 12/02/2019 - 09:00 to 11:00

Erasmus in Schools

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Thu, 31/01/2019 - 16:00 to 17:00

Pages